top of page
  • Writer's pictureLifelines for MCI

July 21, 2020: Legacy of love

I simply want my legacy to be of love. I want everyone that knows me to know my love is genuine. My love is basic and human. I want those affected by me to say that through all the dark matter in life, I shined a bright light on them whenever I was in their presence. I want the world to know I am bigger and better than my crime. I want the world to know I am a man of pain and love. I am a son, uncle, grandson, child of the creator(s), and a brother and friend to all other human beings.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

July 29, 2020: Blessings to all

Thanks for taking the time and energy to remember and to reach out to inmates like me. I pray for health and safety and well-being of your f

bottom of page