top of page
  • Writer's pictureLifelines for MCI

July 29, 2020: Blessings to all

Thanks for taking the time and energy to remember and to reach out to inmates like me. I pray for health and safety and well-being of your families in these trying and frightening times, that your lives may be blessed and abundant.


God bless all of you there very abundantly in your lives.


Thank you so very, very much for all of your great words of encouragement. Much appreciated!!! You give me hope ...

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

July 24, 2020: Updates from inside

*** From our illustrious leader *** July 21, 2020 Dear MCI Residents, Effective 7/27/20, we will begin a pilot program to copy all incoming

July 23, 2020: Reflections on legacies

What would I want my legacy to be? To be honest, I looked the word up to ensure I knew its defining well enough to self reflect on it. Legac

bottom of page